Gretchen Sacotnik Elected ADB President

July 27, 2023

Congratulations to Gretchen Sacotnik of Paragould who was elected president of Arkansas Delta Byways at its meeting on July 26, 2023, at Kamp Karefree on Horseshoe Lake.  She replaces Marcel Hanzlik who has served as head of the organization for more than 20 years.  Elizabeth Kimble of Jonesboro replaces Gretchen as Vice President of the organization's Northern region.